Lothians Family History Society
Home Page About Lothians Family History Society / Frequently Asked Questions Parishes Join Lothians Family History Society Contact Lothians Family History Society Members Area
Diary & Events Research Publications Latest News from Lothians Family History Society Lothians Family History Society Committee Useful Links
 
Midlothian Mining Event Poster 2019

 

Details

 Price

Duddingston

Duddingston 1631 – 1854

£7.50

Liberton

Liberton 1647 - 1819

£7.50

Dalkeith

Dalkeith 1641 - 1854

£7.50

Glencorse & Penicuik

Penicuik 1658 – 1854 , Glencorse 1673 – 1854

£7.50

Colinton, Corstorphine, Cramond & Currie

Colinton 1716 - 1854, Corstorphine 1710 – 1854, Cramond 1816 – 1854, Currie 1662 - 1854

£7.50

 

New Lothian’s Burial CD’s are now available for sale through our online shop at www.parishchest.com

 
 
 
 
Our 2018/19 Speaker Meetings will be held at 7:00pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month (except July and August) in the Lasswade Centre Library, Eskdale Drive, Bonnyrigg, Midlothian, EH19 2LA see the local map

Visitors are always welcome; you can E-mail the society to confirm details. lothiansfhs@hotmail.com
 
 
AGM
 

Thurs 10th Jan
Tues 5th Feb
Wed 27th Feb
Mon 21st Mar
Wed 17th Apl
Tue 7th May
Wed 29th May
Thur 20th Jun
Thur 11th Jul
Tue 6th Aug
Thur 29th Aug
Wed 18th Sept
Thur 10th Oct
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thurs 12th Dec
These are evening visits from 1830 to 2100 hours, and should be booked at least 7 days before the visit, through Roy Murray, Committee member.
 

Apr 27 2019 SAFHS 30th Annual Conference –
The Pulteney Centre, Wick.
back to the top